Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University

College Fairs

View a listing of the college fairs Penn State will attend throughout the United States.

Connect with Penn State at a College Fair

College fairs are held frequently across the country to give you and your family the opportunity to learn more about many colleges and universities at one time.

A Penn State representative will be present at the college fairs listed below; please stop by our table to pick up admissions literature and learn more about the great things Penn State has to offer!

Select a state:

Click a college fair below for more details:

Saturday, September 23, 2017
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Temecula, CA
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Santa Ana, CA
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
San Marcos, CA
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
El Camino High School
Oceanside, CA
Thursday, October 5, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Santa Margarita Catholic Hs
Rsm, CA
Monday, October 9, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Garden Grove, CA
Monday, October 9, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Palisades Charter High School
Pacific Palisade, CA
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Santa Monica High School
Santa Monica, CA
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Academy Our Lady Of Peace
San Diego, CA
Thursday, October 12, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Jserra Catholic High School
San Juan Capistr, CA
Monday, October 16, 2017
6:45 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Anaheim, CA
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Carlsbad, CA
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Costa Mesa, CA
Saturday, October 21, 2017
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Gretchen Whitney High School
Cerritos, CA
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Point Loma High
San Diego, CA