Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University

College Fairs

View a listing of the college fairs Penn State will attend throughout the United States.

Connect with Penn State at a College Fair

College fairs are held frequently across the country to give you and your family the opportunity to learn more about many colleges and universities at one time.

A Penn State representative will be present at the college fairs listed below; please stop by our table to pick up admissions literature and learn more about the great things Penn State has to offer!

Select a state:

Click a college fair below for more details:

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Saint Joseph High School
Trumbull, CT
Thursday, March 9, 2017
9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Mitchell College
New London, CT
Thursday, March 16, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Groton, CT
Thursday, March 16, 2017
8:35 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.
Norwich Free Academy
Norwich, CT
Friday, March 17, 2017
9:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Woodstock Academy
Woodstock, CT
Monday, March 27, 2017
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Stamford, CT
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Sandy Hook, CT
Thursday, March 30, 2017
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Jonathan Law High School
Milford, CT
Monday, April 3, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Amity Regional High School
Woodbridge, CT
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
11 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Darien High School
Darien, CT
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Avon High School
Avon, CT
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Brien Mcmahon High School
Norwalk, CT
Thursday, April 6, 2017
9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Hartford, CT
Monday, April 17, 2017
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Choate Rosemary Hall
Wallingford, CT
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Watkinson School
Hartford, CT
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Daniel Hand High School
Madison, CT
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
8:15 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Cheshire Academy
Cheshire, CT
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Hotchkiss School The
Lakeville, CT
Thursday, April 20, 2017
6:45 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Taft School
Watertown, CT
Thursday, April 20, 2017
9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Wooster School
Danbury, CT
Sunday, April 23, 2017
4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Kent School
Kent, CT
Thursday, April 27, 2017
12:45 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Pomfret School
Pomfret, CT
Friday, April 28, 2017
12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

New Milford, CT
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Xavier High School
Middletown, CT