Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University

College Fairs

View a listing of the college fairs Penn State will attend throughout the United States.

Connect with Penn State at a College Fair

College fairs are held frequently across the country to give you and your family the opportunity to learn more about many colleges and universities at one time.

A Penn State representative will be present at the college fairs listed below; please stop by our table to pick up admissions literature and learn more about the great things Penn State has to offer!

Select a state:

Click a college fair below for more details:

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Bedford High School
Bedford, MA
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Billerica Memorial High School
Billerica, MA
Thursday, March 16, 2017
6:45 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Brookline High School
Brookline, MA
Saturday, March 18, 2017
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Lincoln-Sudbury Regional Hs
Sudbury, MA
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Westwood High School
Westwood, MA
Thursday, March 23, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Upper Cape Cod Rgnl Tech Sch
Bourne, MA
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
North Reading High School
North Reading, MA
Saturday, April 1, 2017
9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Ashland High School
Ashland, MA
Monday, April 3, 2017
9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

West Springfield, MA
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Malden Catholic High School
Malden, MA
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Austin Preparatory School
Reading, MA
Thursday, April 13, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Foxborough Regional Charter Sc
Foxborough, MA
Thursday, April 20, 2017
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Deerfield Academy
Deerfield, MA
Monday, April 24, 2017
5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Phillips Academy
Andover, MA
Thursday, May 4, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Arlington High School
Arlington, MA
Sunday, May 7, 2017
2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Boston, MA
Monday, May 8, 2017
5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Brockton High School
Brockton, MA
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
1:30 p.m. - 2:20 p.m.
Archbishop Williams Hs
Braintree, MA
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Boston College High School
Dorchester, MA
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
8:30 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.
Catholic Memorial High School
West Roxbury, MA
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
- 1:00 p.m.
Notre Dame Academy
Hingham, MA
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
9:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Xaverian Brothers High School
Westwood, MA
Monday, May 15, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Stonehill College
MA
Thursday, May 18, 2017
8:15 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Assabet Valley Rgnl Tech Hs
Marlborough, MA
Monday, May 22, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Assumption College
MA
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Merrimack College
MA