Penn State Undergraduate Admissions Penn State University

College Fairs

View a listing of the college fairs Penn State will attend throughout the United States.

Connect with Penn State at a College Fair

College fairs are held frequently across the country to give you and your family the opportunity to learn more about many colleges and universities at one time.

A Penn State representative will be present at the college fairs listed below; please stop by our table to pick up admissions literature and learn more about the great things Penn State has to offer!

Select a state:

Click a college fair below for more details:

Saturday, February 25, 2017
1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Middletown, OH
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Centerville, OH
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Toledo, OH
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Owens Community College
Toledo, OH
Thursday, March 16, 2017
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

University Heights, OH
Friday, March 31, 2017
9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Akron, OH
Saturday, April 1, 2017
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Cleveland, OH
Sunday, April 2, 2017
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Columbus, OH
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Cincinnati, OH
Sunday, April 9, 2017
3:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Hawken School
Gates Mills, OH
Monday, April 24, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Chesterland, OH